Loading...
/INTERIM MANAGEMENT
INTERIM MANAGEMENT 2018-12-11T07:53:38+00:00

INTERIM MANAGEMENT

BENEFIT FROM LIMITED BINDING …

In companies, as well as in team sports the following applies: Top performances are only provided by highly motivated and well-rehearsed teams.

In difficult situations (economic / personnel), these requirements are generally no longer met. Often there is not much time to prevent further damage.

As experienced, highly-motivated personalities who work in an interdisciplinary manner, have a business and strategic thinking, as well as excellent integration and communication skills, we immediately enter the operative business without any training. As “newcomers” who were not involved in the hierarchies and corporate policy of the past, we have an objective and unobstructed view. In crisis situations a pivotal advantage.

Especially in exceptional situations (for example, start-up stabilization, factory reorientation, relocation of production, plant merger, plant closure, restructuring), our well-founded experience in organizational and personnel issues has proven to be crucial for a successful crisis management.

In numerous projects we have been able to initiate a turnaround combined with an increase in productivity and earnings. With the stabilization of the respective situation, the further development can be handed over to a permanent successor. According to the tasks, we take over decision-relevant functions, e.g. as CEO, COO, Plant Manager, HR Manager and Project Manager.

Loading...
/INTERIM MANAGEMENT
INTERIM MANAGEMENT 2018-02-09T15:00:17+00:00

INTERIM MANAGEMENT

BEGRENZTE BINDUNG NUTZEN …

In Unternehmen wie im Mannschaftssport gilt: Spitzenleistungen werden nur von hoch motivierten und eingespielten Teams erbracht.
In schwierigen Situationen (wirtschaftlich/ personell) sind diese Voraussetzungen in aller Regel nicht mehr gegeben. Häufig bleibt nicht viel Zeit, um weiteren Schaden zu verhindern.

Als erfahrene, führungsstarke Persönlichkeiten, die interdisziplinär arbeiten, über ein betriebswirtschaftliches und strategisches Denken sowie eine ausgezeichnete Integrations- und Kommunikationskompetenz verfügen, steigen wir ohne Einarbeitungszeit sofort tief in die operative Tätigkeit ein. Als „Neue“, die nicht in die Hierarchien und die Unternehmenspolitik der Vergangenheit eingebunden waren, verfügen wir über einen objektiven und unverstellten Blick. In Krisensituationen ein entscheidender Vorteil.

Gerade in Ausnahmesituationen (z.B. Anlaufstabilisierung, Werkneuausrichtung, Werkverlagerung, Werkzusammenführung, Werkschließung, Restrukturierung) haben sich unsere fundierten Erfahrungen in organisatorischen und personellen Themenstellungen entscheidend für eine erfolgreiche Krisenbewältigung bewährt.
In zahlreichen Projekten haben wir einen Turnaround verbunden mit einer Produktivitäts- und Ertragssteigerung einleiten können. Mit der Stabilisierung der jeweiligen Situation, kann dann die Weiterentwicklung an einen festangestellten Nachfolger übergeben werden. Entsprechend der Aufgabenstellungen übernehmen wir entscheidungsrelevante Funktionen, z.B. als CEO, Plant Manager, HR-Manager.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Rufen Sie uns an:
06035-9688825

Oder schreiben Sie uns:
info@ggu-managementberatung.de